Colourpop Metallic Lip Restock & Reveal πŸ’‹

Hello metallic lip lovers! 

Happy Tuesday! I have literally been up ALL night trying to get some things done, and at 8AM, when birds are usually fluttering to awaken normal people, I’m scrolling through my phone before going to sleep. 

Scrolling through, I saw Colour Pop Cosmetics post about not only a RESTOCK of their new metallic liquid lipsticks will be going live today, but also 4 NEW shades! 


The shades are called Flitter, which is a peachy toned color with gold reflect, Salt, a cool toned mauve-y brown color with light pink and silver reflect, Lights Out, a champagne gold with gold reflect, and JIC, a light pink with pink reflect. 

Of the four, I’m most drawn to Flitter. I think it’ll look so good on a lot of skin tones. 

The previous four Kween, Zebra, 3 way, & Maneater were more deep, brown or red toned colors, while these look a lot lighter overall. The reviews for the Ultta Metallic Lips are mixed, so I would maybe order one or two to see how you like it. Metallic Lips are stepping up! 

Speaking of stepping up, COLOURPOP! Why must you tempt my empty wallet?! With these new lippies, as well as the Kathleen Lights Collab AND the new glosses which I’ll post about later, I am going to be spending a good hour laying in bed, with a box of cheez-it’s adding about a dozen things to my cart. 

You can get your hands on restocked and new metallic liquid lipsticks at 10AM PST (1PM EST) 

PS: to make online shopping go smoother when everyone is trying to get things the EXACT same time as you, is to copy/paste your billing and shipping info, or at least have it ready to go so that you can save time. I have heard so many stories about not being able to find a discount code or taking too long to enter the card number that I am always trying to stay ahead! 

Alright you guys, that’s it for this post. Make sure to go to @colourpopcosmetics on Instagram to stay in the loop and also follow @colourpopcult for discount codes, product info, and more (don’t worry it’s not a real cult it’s just a catchy name. Have no fear.) 

I’ll see you in my next post! 

XOXO, Sage Slays β€οΈπŸ’„πŸŒ™

One thought on “Colourpop Metallic Lip Restock & Reveal πŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

