New Jeffree Star Lippies & A Mysterious New Shade! πŸ’„⭐️

Hello lipstick aficionados ! 

So if you are a fellow fan of Jeffree Star and his cosmetics line, you will be full of excitement and a littl e bit of gas when I tell you what’s going on today. And if you’re not a fan, or have never heard of the fabulous Jeffree Star liquid lipsticks, then you should do your very best to hop on the bandwagon for this!

Jeffree Star is an amazing weird crazy person (and I mean that in the best way) who both scares the crap out of me, and amazes me all at the same time. Jeffree Star is FAMOUS for his amazing range of liquid lipsticks, that go from a bright turquoise, to an olive green, to a black, to a white, basically you will be able to find something. 

But the line just keeps getting better you guys! He is releasing new shades TODAY! 

The shade everyone has been waiting for is Scorpio, a greyish purple shade that is really popular right now. The shades Red Rum and Unicorn Blood will be restocked today as well. 

But something completely exciting is that there is supposed to be a MYSTERY shade being released today as well! I don’t know about you, but I love surprises! At least the good ones, not like “surprise! We’re breaking up!” Ahh high school. 

So make sure to get to the Jeffree  Star Cosmetics site early before they sell out. They will be launching at 10AM PST, and 1PM EST.

I would have had absolutely NO idea of this, if not for one of my favorite beauty news IG accounts @beautyhaul411. Make sure to follow them! 

  
Also check out Jeffree Star on IG, as well as his YouTube channel. You’ll get to see Jeffree being hilariously amazing and totally one of a kind, Makeup that is truly beat for the GAWDS, and exclusive sneak peeks at new products from his line! 

Alright you guys, that’s it for this post. I hope you guys enjoyed it. I’m about to go and pass out on my bed. 

I’ll see you in my next post. Stay Gorgeous! 

XO, Sage Slays ❀️✨

Leave a Reply

